Conquering cancer through collaboration

NC2 Advisory Committee

The NC2 Advisory Committee is composed of organization representatives and individuals from across the state; the advisory committee is the governing body of NC2.

NC2 Bylaws | Organization Chart


President: Alan Thorson, MD | Colon and Rectal Surgery Inc.
Vice President: David Watts, MD | Dermatology Specialists of Omaha
Secretary: Tamara Robinson | American Cancer Society
Treasurer: Dale Mahlman | Nebraska Medical Association

Members at Large:

Patty Bauer | Nebraska Methodist Estabrook Cancer Center
Amy Behnke
| Health Center Association of Nebraska
Susan Bockrath
| Nebraska Association of Local Health Directors (NALHD)
Deb Esser
| Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska
Theresa Franco, RN, BSN, MSN
| Nebraska Medicine
Ali Khan, MD, MPH
| University of Nebraska Medical Center, College of Public Health
Stephanie Koraleski
| A Time to Heal Foundation
Rudy Lackner, MD
| Commission on Cancer, NE Cancer Liaison Program State Chair
Dale Mahlman
| Nebraska Medical Association
Kim Matthews
| Community Impact & Research Specialist
Michael Romano, MD
| Nebraska Health Network
June Ryan
| Interim NC2 Executive Director; Former NE CCC Program Manager
Becki Swanson
| CHI Health, Cancer Care

Nebraska Cancer Coalition © 2016  •  233 South 13th Street, Suite 1200 Lincoln, NE 68508 •  NC2 is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software